Dizzy

So after weeks of binging, sometimes purging, and watching my weight go up, I decided to do something about it. I watched this documentary about juice fasting called “Fat, Sick, & Nearly Dead,” so I thought maybe I’ll try that just for one meal a day, and stop buying snacks. Well I made it four days, lost three pounds, and the this morning I was continually dizzy so I gave in and had pasta for lunch. But I’m not quitting; I think I’m into something here. Until the dizziness I did feel better upping my veggie intake and cutting out the junk. So, unlike in the past, I’m not going to use eating pasta as an excuse to binge all day. I’m going to get back on track and stick to my plan of no junk. Hopefully this positivity and determination last this time. 

Leave a Reply

