A break from the usual. 

Today I’m not struggling with food. Today I’m struggling with my co-addiction: drugs. I really want some coke, or at least some dope. I know most ppl would take the H first, but coke was and prob always will be my first love. Unfortunately – or maybe fortunately, in the long run – I don’t know where to get any anymore. So I’m just sitting here all antsy and will probably end up binging on junk food as a substitute. *sigh* Is there anyone who doesn’t struggle with some sort of addictive behavior?? 

Leave a Reply

