Admitting defeat

I’m starting to think it isn’t possible to be thin and healthy at the same time. I’ve been trying to eat balanced meals and allow treats and now I’m back gaining weight again. So I fucking give up. I’ll binge this week and starve next week. That’s the only way I ever maintained my weight before so fuck it. I have to think my mental health is just as if not more important than my physical health, and I’m about to have a goddamn breakdown if my clothes don’t start fitting again so there’s that. Whatever. Ugh. So frustrated. 

One thought on “Admitting defeat

  1. I am sorry you are struggling so hard. I agree that your mental health is the most important. But are you sure, binging and starving has really worked for you in the past? Just asking. Also, have you seen a doctor? Maybe they could help. God bless you and I hope you are feeling better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

