Cheating 

So after weeks of seeing my weight plateau or even go up when I thought I was being healthy – and I mean that sincerely; I was trying to work out and eat balanced meals, not restrict or purge – I couldn’t take it anymore and I ordered Clen. I’ve been taking it for about a week and I’m down three or four pounds, so that’s good. Hopefully I lose five more in the next week so I can be back at my comfortable weight and then just work on maintaining – Clen is supposed to be taken only for two weeks at a time or it stops working so I’ve only got six days left. I wish it didn’t have to be like this, but at least I’m not sticking my head in a toilet…

Leave a Reply

