Fatter and fatter

So low carb lasted about two and a half days. While I will say I dropped eight pounds over three days, it’s so all-or-nothing that as soon as I ate some carbs I ate all the carbs. So I’m back to trying moderation and it’s just not working. I’m either eating way too little or way too much. I wish I could go back to purging without hating myself more. 

I guess on the plus side, I’ve been doing really well with my workouts – averaging five days a week (four weekday and one weekend). So maybe I can get toned enough to get smaller even if the scale doesn’t reflect it. I should have taken “before” measurements. Is it too late to start now?

But please, someone, figure out a way to stop me from ever thinking a pint of ice cream is a smart purchase. 

Leave a Reply

