I will not purge 

I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge…

Just binged on half a large pizza and ⅔ of a box of cookies and trying so hard to just sit with it and not purge but I am so uncomfortably full and totally disgusted with myself. I haven’t purged in a while and I don’t want to, but at the same time I feel like I deserve to have my head in the toilet bc I am just shit. 

I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge I will not purge…

One thought on “I will not purge 

  1. I don’t know whether you binged or purged, but it doesn’t matter. The fact that you tried to fight it is inspiring. That’s all we can be expected to do. I get it, and reading posts like this is inspiring.

    Like

Leave a Reply

