One step forward, five steps back 

So I was proud of myself at lunch for stopping when I was satisfied instead of eating everything in my plate until I’m stuffed, but then I came home and ate a bunch of candy instead of the fruit and string cheese in the fridge. And I’m determined to finally stop purging so I’m not going to do it on just a mini-binge like this. The only thing making me totally want to cry is somehow the scale is still going down. I have accepted that double digits probably aren’t going to happen for me, but I still want to get back to 110. I’ve done it before; there’s no reason I can’t do it again. So 114lbs to go. That’ll put my bmi at 17.8, which is above the limit for anorexia but still underweight so I can be special. I just can’t stand being average. 

One thought on “One step forward, five steps back 

Leave a Reply

