Blob. 

So I’ve basically spent every day since my wedding being lazy and eating junk food (including, but not limited to, a lot of cake). I know I must have gained at least five pounds, and I’m really concerned that my lack of running is going to prevent me from finishing my 10k in two weeks. I still have never ran 6 miles. I’m going to do it tomorrow. Either that or b/p – which unfortunately seems like a better option than continuing to stuff my face without purging, and I can’t seem to stop stuffing my face. 

I’m supposed to be in another wedding in like two months and all I can think is thank god the bride is plus-sized bc otherwise I’d totally be the fattest one by then. Does that make me a bad person? Probably. Being a DNF for my race will be my karma 😦

Leave a Reply

