Fuck recovery

I just can’t do it right now. All my willpower and mental energy is being used up not completely losing it; I don’t have anything left for proper eating and exercise. My FitBit says I’m only averaging about 4.5 hours of sleep a night, and I’m constantly either eating crap or not wanting to eat at all. Any sort of motion seems like so much effort, so forget exercise. I just can’t be bothered. I’m just going to buy some giant sweaters and wait out the winter.

Maybe I’ll try to get back on the fitness/health bandwagon next month when I’m not losing my mind. I just need some shit to calm down, to resolve itself, so I can spend less energy on stress and more on self improvement.

Leave a Reply

