Failure.

I feel like I’m on the verge of a mental breakdown. I constantly want to cry at work, everything seems like so much work it’s completely overwhelming, and I don’t have any strength left to fight my ED urges.

I set four alarms to get me out of bed in the morning for a run. I’m hoping some exercise and fresh air will help a bit. I binged today on bags of candy and tacos and I wasn’t even hungry – I’d had breakfast and snack and then started binging at lunch and couldn’t stop. My pants are officially too tight; I can only wear my fat clothes.

I can’t take this much longer. I need spring NOW.

Leave a Reply

