Ugh

Ruined my streak by binging all weekend. Bc of course once I started I couldn’t stop. So I have to start all over today.

So stressed out bc I lost my health insurance at the end of December and haven’t been able to sign up for a new plan and I have like three upcoming dr appts. Stupid insurance is fucking everything up.

Interviewed for a new job last week but I’m doubtful that I got it. So that’s depressing. I’m just so burnt out at my current job; I can’t do this much longer.

What am I doing with my life? I feel like such a waste of space.

Leave a Reply

